Cluster Directors

Share       

Cluster Directors

Asst Prof Alessandro Romagnoli
Cluster Director
Multi Energy Systems and Grids (Thermal Energy Systems)
Email: A.Romagnoli@ntu.edu.sg  ​
Click here ​to view profile

Prof Arvind Easwaran
Cluster Director
Future Mobility Solutions (Autonomous Vehicles)
Email: arvinde@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

Assoc Prof Cai Wenjian
Cluster Director
Smart & Sustainable Building Technologies
Email: ewjcai@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile  ​

Assoc Prof Cai Yiyu
Cluster Director
Multi Energy Systems & Grids
Email: MYYCAI@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

Assoc Prof Cesare Soci
Cluster Director
Renewables and Low-Carbon Generation (Solar)
Email: CSOCI@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile  ​

Asst Prof Chang Youngho
Cluster Director
EcoCampus
Email: isyhchang@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

Prof Chen Xiaodong

Cluster Director
Energy Storage
Email: CHENXD@ntu.edu.sg 
Click here to view profile

 

Dr Goh Chin Foo
Cluster Director
Smart & Sustainable Building Technologies
Email: CFGoh@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

 

Assoc Prof Jasmine Lam
Cluster Director
Maritime Clean Energy
Email: SLLAM@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

Assoc Prof Luo Jun
Cluster Director
MESG and FMS
Email: JUNLUO@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

​Assoc Prof Lydia Helena Wong

Cluster Director
Renewables & Low Carbon Generation (Solar)
Email: LYDIAWONG@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

Prof Madhavi Srinivasan

Cluster Director
Energy Storage
Email: Madhavi@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

Asst Prof Martin Skote
Cluster Director
Multi Energy Systems & Grids
Email: MSKOTE@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile
 

Asst Prof Nripan Mathews
Cluster Director
Renewables & Low Carbon Generation (Solar)
Email: nripan@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

  

Prof Shen Zexiang
Cluster Director
Energy Storage
Email: ZEXIANG@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

Assoc Prof Sridhar Idapalapati

Cluster Director
Renewables & Low Carbon Generation (Wind & Marine)
Email: MSRIDHAR@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

Assoc Prof Sum Tze Chien

Cluster Director
Renewables & Low Carbon Generation (Solar)
Email: TZECHIEN@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

​Assoc Prof Suresh Sundaram
Cluster Director
Multi Energy Systems & Grids
Email: SSUNDARAM@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

​Asst Prof Tang Yi
Cluster Director
Renewables' Integration and Microgrids
Email: YITANG@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

Prof Timothy John White
Cluster Director
Renewables & Low Carbon Generation (Solar) and Energy Storage
Email: TJWHITE@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

Prof Viswanathan, S
Cluster Director
Energy Management and Optimization
Email: ASVISWA@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

Prof Wang Peng
Cluster Director
Smart Grids and Micro Grids
Email: EPWANG@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

Prof Wang Youyi
Cluster Director
Power systems
Email: EYYWANG@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

​Asst Prof Wan Man Pun
Cluster Director
Sustainable Building
Email: MPWAN@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile