Programme Directors

Share       

Programme Directors

Dr Anshuman Tripathi
Programme Director
Future Mobility Solutions (Electromobility)
Email: antri@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile
Prof Claude Guet
Programme Director
Students/Research
Email: CGuet@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile ​
Dr Ding Ovi Lian
Programme Director
Fuel Cells​
Email: olding@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile
Prof Josep Pou
Programme Director
Renewables' Integration & Microgrids (Power Electronics)
Email: j.pou@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile
Mr Koh Eng Kiong
Programme Director
Maritime Clean Energy
Email: kohek@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile ​ 
Dr Koh Leong Hai
Programme Director
Renewables' and Microgrid Integration
Email: lhkoh@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile
Dr Koh Liang Mong
Deputy Director
Multi Energy Systems and Grids (SMES)
Email: ELMKOH@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile
 
Ms Liaw Ai Tee
Programme Director
Administration, Finance and Human Resources
Email: atliaw@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile
 
Dr Narasimalu Srikanth
Programme Director
Renewables and Low Carbon Generation (Wind & Marine)

Email: nsrikanth@ntu.edu.sg 
Click here to view profile
Mr Niels de Boer
Programme Director
Future Mobility Solutions (Autonomous Vehicles)

Email: niels.deboer@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile
Mr Nilesh Jadhav
Programme Director
EcoCampus
Email: nilesh@ntu.edu.sg
Click
 here to view profile
Prof Rachid Yazami
Programme Director
Energy Storage
Email: rachid@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile
Mr Roch Drozdowski-Strehl
Deputy Director
REIDS
Email: roch@ntu.edu.sg
Click here ​to view profile
 
Dr Sanjay C. Kuttan
Programme Director
Multi Energy Systems and Grids (SMES)
Email: sckuttan@ntu.edu.sg 
Click here to view profile
Prof Wong Yew Wah
Deputy Director
Smart & Sustainable Building Technologies
Email: MYWWONG@ntu.edu.sg
Click here ​to view profile
Mr Yann Grynberg
Programme Director
Smart & Sustainable Building Technologies
Email: ygrynberg@ntu.edu.sg
Click here ​to view profile