Nanyang Technological University Print Page

Organisation

Share       

Administration and Support

 

Admin

Liaw Ai Tee
Programme Director
(Administration, Finance and Human Resources)
Email: atliaw@ntu.edu.sg

Yvonne Loh
Manager 
(Administration, Events and Research Grant Calls) 

Email: yvonneloh@ntu.edu.sg 

Chan Kam Sim, Sally
Senior Executive
(Secretary to Executive Director and Human Resource Management)
Email: kschan@ntu.edu.sg

Lee Suh Chya, Maggie
Executive
(Secretary to Co-Director and Human Resource Management)
Email: leesc@ntu.edu.sg

Nurhidayah Amaradasa, Meli
Executive
(Administration and Business Travel System)
Email: anurhidayah@ntu.edu.sg

Shann Law
Executive 
(Internship, Administration, Events and Research Grant Calls)

Email: shannlaw@ntu.edu.sg

Shi Junlong, Julian
Project Officer
(Corporate Communications) 
Email: jlshi@ntu.edu.sg

Mohammed Zulhilmi bin Abdul Rahman
Project Officer
(Operations Support) 
Email: md.zulhilmi@ntu.edu.sg

Geline Koh
Research Assistant
(Admin Support and CETRAN Operations Support) 
Email: geline.koh@ntu.edu.sg

 

Laboratory Support

Xu Xiao Ting
Senior Laboratory Executive
Email: xt.xu@ntu.edu.sg

Moe Ohnmar Oo
Project Officer
Email: OOMoe@ntu.edu.sg  

Mohd Zulkiflee bin Awi
Project Officer
Email: MZulkifflee@ntu.edu.sg
 

IT and Technical Support

Ramash Manoharan

Senior Executive (IT)

Email: rmanoharan@ntu.edu.sg 

 

Lai Kuek Pow

Project Officer (IT)

Email: kuekpeow@ntu.edu.sg


 

Chandrasekar Dwarakesh

Executive(Technical)
Email: c.rakesh@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Finance, Procurement and Graduate Programmes

Chloe Koh Beng Chiew
Manager
(Finance)
Email: bckoh@ntu.edu.sg

Gao Ying
Project Officer
(Procurement)
Email: gaoying@ntu.edu.sg

Tammie Lee Tan Tin
Executive
(Procurement)
Email: leett@ntu.edu.sg

Richard Seow Thuan Hwee
Project Officer
(Finance)
Email: thseow@ntu.edu.sg

Lee Ming Long
Project Officer
(Finance)
Email: leeml@ntu.edu.sg

Tan Li Wen
Executive
(Finance)
Email: TanLiWen@ntu.edu.sg

Cheryl Chung
Project Officer
(Finance)
Email: cherylchung@ntu.edu.sg

Huang Minying
Executive
(Graduate Matters and Business Travel System)
Email: myhuang@ntu.edu.sg

​​​​​​​