Photo Gallery

awerdgawrg.jpg 4th IEEE International Future Energy Electronics Conference (IFEEC 2019)

25th - 28th November 2019 ​
awerdgawrg.jpg 4th Asian Conference on Energy, Power and Transportation Electrification (ACEPT)

31st October 2019 
awerdgawrg.jpg Temasek Holdings CEO & Delegation Visit​

22th October 2019 
awerdgawrg.jpg USPE 2019 - Secondary School Outreach​

24th May 2019
awerdgawrg.jpg Official Launch of EcoLabs Centre of Innovation for Energy​

16th April 2019
awerdgawrg.jpg Official Launch of SPECS

9th April 2019
awerdgawrg.jpg Official Launch of SCARCE

13th March 2019
awerdgawrg.jpg Official Launch of NTU-LTA-Volvo Autonomous Bus

5th March 2019
awerdgawrg.jpg ERI@N CNY Celebrations 2019 ​

15th February 2019
awerdgawrg.jpg Czech Prime Minister & Delegation Visit ​

15th January 2019
awerdgawrg.jpg SPEC 2018

10th December 2018​​
Opening of Guoxuan-NTU Smart Energy Laboratory ​

8th June 2018
​​ ​​Unity Secondary School Workshop 2018

23rd May 2018
​​NTU's partnership with SMRT and 2Getthere to test driveless mini bus on campus

16th April 2018
ERI@​N Communication Session and Chinese New Year Celebrations​

21st February 2018

NTU and BlueSG launch ultra-fast charging electric shuttle​​

22nd January 2018

NTU and Volvo to jointly develop autonomous electric buses in Singapore

11th January 2018

​​Opening of CETRA​N AV Test Centre​

22nd November 2017

ERI@N Ro​undtable at SIEW: Low Carbon District & Energy - Water Nexus in Singapore: Challenges & Opportunities

27th October 2017

Visits to Semakau Island - REIDS

26th and 27th October 2017

REIDS MOU Signing Ceremony

24th October 2017

ACEPT 2017

24th to 26th October 2017

Symposium in Honor of Prof James Barber

25th July 2017

Denmark Smart Cities Roundtable Dialogue & MOU signing

22nd May 2017

Unity Secondary School Workshop

19th May 2017

Visit by Mr Teo Chee Hean, Deputy Prime Minister and Chairman, National Research Foundation (NRF) and Mr Heng Swee Keat, Minister for Finance and Deputy Chairman, National Research Foundation (NRF) and Delegation

10th April 2017


MOU Signings at Singapore-France Innovation Forum

27th March 2017

Greenfest & New PowerZee App Launch

21st March 2017

Sustainable Earth Expo

 17th March 2017

Norway-Singapore Energy Research Workshop & MOU signing

20th to 22nd February 2017

Senior Minister of State Josephine Teo visited NTU & METB

24th January 2017

NAVYA ARMA Official Launch @ NTU

25-27th October 2016

AWTEC 2016

25-27th October 2016

ACEPT 2016

25-27th October 2016

CETRAN & Test Circuit Official Launch

4th August 2016

Reaching High Installation Launch

7th March 2015

REIDS Official Launch

28th October 2014

ASPIRE Undergraduate Research Academy

13th July 2014

EcoCampus Official Launch

30th April 2014

Rolls Royce Corporate Lab Official Opening

23th July 2013


BMW Future Mobility ​BMW Future Mobility Research Lab Official Opening

26th April 2013