Cluster Directors

Share         

Cluster Directors

Assoc Prof Adams Wai Kin Kong
Cluster Director
Future Mobility Solutions
Click here ​to view profile

Assoc Prof Alessandro Romagnoli
Cluster Director
Multi Energy Systems and Grids (Thermal Energy Systems)
Email: A.Romagnoli@ntu.edu.sg  ​
Click here ​to view profile

Prof Alex Yan Qingyu
Cluster Director
Energy Storage
Email: alexyan@ntu.edu.sg
Click here ​to view profile
Asst Prof Amer Mohammad Yusuf Mohammad Ghias​

Cluster Director
Renewables' Integration and Microgrids
Email: amer.ghias@ntu.edu.sg​
Click here to view profile

Prof Arvind ​Easwaran
Cluster Director
Future Mobility Solutions (Autonomous Vehicles)
Email: arvinde@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

Assoc Prof Cai Wenjian
Cluster Director
Smart & Sustain​able Building Technologies
Email: ewjcai@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile  ​

Assoc Prof Cai Yiyu
Cluster Director
Multi Energy Systems & Grids
Email: MYYCAI@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

Assoc Prof Cesare Soci
Cluster Director
Renewables and Low-Carbon Generation (Solar)
Email: CSOCI@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile  ​

Prof Chen Xiaodong

Cluster Director
Energy Storage
Email: CHENXD@ntu.edu.sg 
Click here to view profile

Asst Prof Christopher H. T. Lee
​​Cluster Director
Renewables' and Microgrid Integration
Email: chtlee@n​tu.edu.sg​
Click here​ to view profile
Asst Prof Deng Ruilong

Cluster Director
Future Mobility Solutions
Email: rldeng@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

Prof Dusit Niyato

Cluster Director
Multi-Energy Systems and Grids​
Email: dniyato@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

Assoc Prof Guan Yong Liang

Cluster Director
Future Mobility Solutions
Email: eylguan@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

Asst Prof Hung Dinh Nguyen​

Cluster Director
Renewables' Integration and Microgrids
Email: hunghtd@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

​​Dr Hsu Wen Jing

Cluster Director
Multi-Energy Systems & Grids
Email: HSU@ntu.edu.sg

Asst Prof Jack Zhang Xin

Cluster Director
Renewables' Integration and Microgrids
Email: jackzhang@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile​

Assoc Prof Justin Dauwels

Cluster Director
Future Mobility Solutions
Email: jdauwels@ntu.edu.sg​
Click here to view profile

Asst Prof Ke Yiping, Kelly

Cluster Director
Big Data Analytics
Email: ypke@ntu.edu.sg​
Click here to view profile

Assoc Prof Lee Jong-Min
Cluster Director
Energy Storage
Email: JMLEE@ntu.edu.sg​
Click here to view profile
Assoc Prof Lee Yee Hui

Cluster Director
Renewables’ Integration & Micro Grids
Email: eyhlee@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

Assoc Prof Li Hua
Cluster Director
Smart & Sustainable Building Technologie​s
Email: LiHua@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile
Assoc Prof Liu Yang
Cluster Director
Future Mobility Solutions
Email: yangliu@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile
​​ Assoc Prof Ling Keck-Voon

Cluster Director
Multi-Energy Systems & Grids
Email: ekvling@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

Assoc Prof Luo Jun
Cluster Director
MESG and FMS
Email: JUNLUO@ntu.edu.sg
C
lick here to view profile

​Assoc Prof Lydia Helena Wong

Cluster Director
Renewables & Low Carbon Generation (Solar)
Email: LYDIAWONG@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

Asst Prof Lyu Chen
Cluster Director
Future Mobility Solutions
Email: lyuchen@ntu.edu.sg

Click here to view profile
Prof Madhavi Srinivasan

Cluster Director
Energy Storage
Email: Madhavi@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

 

Assoc Prof Nripan Mathews
Cluster Director
Renewables & Low Carbon Generation (Solar)
Email: nripan@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

  

Prof Shen Zexiang
Cluster Director
Energy Storage
Email: ZEXIANG@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

Assoc Prof Shirley S. Ho
Cluster Director
Smart & Sustainable Building Technologies
Email: TSYHO@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

Asst Prof Sonny Ben Rosenthal
Cluster Director
Smart & Sustainable Building Technologies
Click here to view profile
Assoc Prof Sridhar Idapalapati

Cluster Director
Renewables & Low Carbon Generation (Wind & Marine)
Email: MSRIDHAR@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

Assoc Prof Sum Tze Chien

Cluster Director
Renewables & Low Carbon Generation (Solar)
Email: TZECHIEN@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

​Asst Prof Tang Yi
Cluster Director
Renewables' Integration and Microgrids
Email: YITANG@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

Prof Timothy John White
Cluster Director
Renewables & Low Carbon Generation (Solar) and Energy Storage
Email: TJWHITE@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

Prof Viswanathan, S
Cluster Director
Energy Management and Optimization
Email: ASVISWA@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

Prof Wang Peng
Cluster Director
Smart Grids and Micro Grids
Email: EPWANG@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

Prof Wang Youyi
Cluster Director
Power Systems
Email: EYYWANG@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

​Asst Prof Wan Man Pun
Cluster Director
Sustainable Building
Email: MPWAN@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

Prof Xu Rong
Cluster Director
Renewables & Low Carbon Generation (Solar)
Email: rxu@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile


Asst Prof Xu Yan
​​Cluster Director
Smart Grids and Micro Grids
Email: xuyan@ntu.edu.sg
Click here​​ to view profile
Dr Zhang Xinan
​​Cluster Director
Renewables' and Microgrid Integration
Email: zhangxn@ntu.edu.sg
Click here​ to view profile
​​​​​​​​​​