Programme Directors

Share         

Programme Directors

​​ Mr Alex Chong
Deputy Programme Director
Experimental Power Grid Centre
Email: alex.chong@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile
Mr Amit Pathare
Programme Director
REIDS
Email: arpathare@ntu.edu.sg​
Click here​ to view profile
Dr Amir Miragha
Deputy Programme Director
​Distributed Energy Resource Management System (DERMS)
Email: ​​amir.miragha@ntu.edu.sg
Click h​ere​ to view profile​​
Dr Anshuman Tripathi
Programme Director
Future Mobility Solutions (Electromobility)
Email: antri@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile
Mr Cherif Assaf
Programme Director
Multi Energy Systems and Grids (SMES)
Email: assaf@ntu.edu.sg​
Click here​ to view profile​
Prof Claude Guet
Programme Director
Students/Research
Email: CGuet@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile ​
Dr Ding Ovi Lian
Programme Director
Fuel Cells​
Email: olding@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile
Prof Josep Pou
Programme Director
Renewables' Integration & Microgrids (Power Electronics)
Email: j.pou@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile
Dr Koh Leong Hai
Programme Director
Renewables' Integration & Microgrids and
Smart Grids & Power Electronics Consortium Singapore​ (SPECS)
Email: lhkoh@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile
Dr Koh Liang Mong
Deputy Programme Director
Multi Energy Systems and Grids (SMES)
Email: ELMKOH@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile
 
Dr Kong Xin
Deputy Programme Director
Experimental Power Grid Centre
Email: xin.kong@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile
Ms Liaw Ai Tee
Programme Director
Administration, Finance and Human Resources
Email: atliaw@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile
 
mahesh kumar 160 b 199-01.png Mr Mahesh Kumar
Programme Director
ERI@N Accelerator Programme and EcoLabs COI for Innovation
Email: mahesh.kumar@ntu.edu.sg​
Click here​ to view profile
Dr Narasimalu Srikanth
Programme Director
Renewables and Low Carbon Generation (Wind & Marine)

Email: nsrikanth@ntu.edu.sg 
Click here to view profile
Dr Ngin Hoon Tong
Programme Director
Experimental Power Grid Centre
Email: htngin@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile
Mr Niels de Boer
Programme Director
Future Mobility Solutions (Autonomous Vehicles)

Email: niels.deboer@ntu.edu.sg
Click here to view profile

Prof Wong Yew Wah
Deputy Programme Director
Smart & Sustainable Building Technologies
Email: MYWWONG@ntu.edu.sg
Click here ​to view profile
Mr Yann Grynberg
Programme Director
Smart & Sustainable Building Technologies
Email: ygrynberg@ntu.edu.sg
Click here ​to view profile
​​​​​​​​​​​